Local cover image
Local cover image

Lemony Snicket's: A Series of Unfortunate Events Text Set: Books 1-10

Material type: TextTextSubject(s): Lemony Snicket | intermediate | literacy | shared reading | comprehension | Text Set | FictionOnline resources: Please complete this required evaluation.
List(s) this item appears in: Teaching Diverse Learners - Curriculum Kits
Star ratings
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current library Shelving location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Kits - Curriculum Support Kits - Curriculum Support Ohio Center for Autism and Low Incidence
Kits Curriculum Support Available 2022-7345

This adolescent text set contains the fictional series of books titled: The Series of Unfortunate Events. (books 1-10) True to its’ title, the characters encounter their fair share of doom and gloom although the series does include a bit of comedy and a bit of mystery. Focus concepts could include antagonist vs. Protagonist, plot sequence, comedy and tragedy. This series is now also accompanied by a movie starring Jim Carrey. The comedy and tragedy pairing in the plot lines are most appropriate for intermediate and middle school ages.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.

Click on an image to view it in the image viewer

Local cover image

Powered by Koha